After your participation ends, the study may continue for months or years. Usually, your specific results will not be shared with you until the trial ends, and sometimes they will never be shared. Once the results from all participants are collected and analyzed, they may be published publicly. Published results will never include any personally identifying information about individual participants.
Check with your study team to learn more. View our transparency policy here.